Sigurður Rögnvaldsson

Guitarist / Composer

Sigurdur Rögnvaldsson´s Dark Forest: "Horizon" out October 19th on Eclipse Music


"This music often brings to mind a youthful Robert Fripp."

★★★★★ (5/5)

- Anthony Shaw, All About Jazz


"The group has, in a way, re-invented jazzrock"

★★★★ (4/5)

Ilari Tapio, Satakunnan Kansa 26.10.2018


"In addition to the many technically brilliant Finnish jazz guitarists it's great to hear these guys like Kalle Kalima and Siggi Rögnvaldsson coming from left field and bringing in a fresh breeze of underground and avant-garde, and keeping everybody awake."

★★★★½ (4.5/5)

Pentti Ronkanen, SuomiJazz 13.11.2018




© 2019 by Sigurdur Rögnvaldsson.